The #WWlgu / #EUlgu / #FRlgu tag of Aquitaine is #FR61

These are the NUTS3 subdivisions of Aquitaine, with their #EUlgu hashtag:

NUTS3 subdivision #FRlgu #EUlgu tag Municipalities
Dordogne #FR611 Périgueux, Bergerac, Nontron, Sarlat-la-Canéda
Gironde #FR612 Bordeaux, Arcachon, Blaye, Langon, Lesparre-Médoc, Libourne
Landes #FR613 Mont-de-Marsan, Dax
Lot-et-Garonne #FR614 Agen, Marmande, Nérac, Villeneuve-sur-Lot
Pyrénées-Atlantiques #FR615 Pau, Bayonne, Oloron-Sainte-Marie

Dordogne, Conseil général website and Préfecture website
Gironde, General Council website, and Prefecture website
Landes (department), Conseil Général website and Prefecture website
Lot-et-Garonne, General Council website and Prefecture website
Pyrénées-Atlantiques, General Council website, Prefecture official website


Is development effective? For observations and comments regarding the development effectiveness and synergy in your province, give comments at this page. You can also express your ideas on what initiatives are most urgently needed. If possible explain why you think so.

Add a New Comment

#EUlgu #tag cloud

#EUlgu tags for NUTS 3 areas Tagcloud

Curated open data for Aquitaine (via Knoema)

In the media