The #WWlgu / #EUlgu / #FRlgu tag of Bretagne is #FR52

These are the NUTS3 subdivisions of Bretagne, with their #EUlgu hashtag:

NUTS3 subdivision #FRlgu #EUlgu tag Municipalities
Côtes-d'Armor #FR521 Saint-Brieuc, Dinan, Guingamp, Lannion
Finistère #FR522 Quimper, Brest, Châteaulin, Morlaix
Ille-et-Vilaine #FR523 Rennes, Fougères, Redon, Saint-Malo
Morbihan #FR524 Vannes, Lorient, Pontivy,

Côtes-d'Armor Côtes-d'Armor, General Council website and Prefecture website
Finistère, General Council website and Prefecture website
Ille-et-Vilaine, General Council website, and Prefecture website
Morbihan and Prefecture website


Is development effective? For observations and comments regarding the development effectiveness and synergy in your province, give comments at this page. You can also express your ideas on what initiatives are most urgently needed. If possible explain why you think so.

Add a New Comment

#EUlgu #tag cloud

#EUlgu tags for NUTS 3 areas Tagcloud

Curated open data for Bretagne (via Knoema)

In the media