The #WWlgu / #EUlgu / #FRlgu tag of Poitou Charentes is #FR53

These are the NUTS3 subdivisions of Poitou Charentes, with their #EUlgu hashtag:

NUTS3 subdivision #FRlgu #EUlgu tag Municipalities
Charente #FR531 Angoulême, Cognac, Confolens
Charente-Maritime #FR532 La Rochelle, Jonzac, Rochefort, Saintes, Saint-Jean-d'Angély
Deux-Sèvres #FR533 Niort, Bressuire, Parthenay
Vienne #FR534 Poitiers, Châtellerault, Montmorillon

Charente, Prefecture website and General Council website
Charente-Maritime and Charente Maritime website
Deux-Sèvres, Prefectures website and General council website
Vienne and General Council website


Is development effective? For observations and comments regarding the development effectiveness and synergy in your province, give comments at this page. You can also express your ideas on what initiatives are most urgently needed. If possible explain why you think so.

Add a New Comment

#EUlgu #tag cloud

#EUlgu tags for NUTS 3 areas Tagcloud

Curated open data for Poitou Charentes (via Knoema)

In the media