The #WWlgu / #EUlgu / #FRlgu tag of Auvergne is #FRK1

#EUlgu #tagcoding hashtags for Auvergne

These are the NUTS3 subdivisions of Auvergne, with their #EUlgu hashtag:

NUTS3 subdivision #FRlgu #EUlgu tag Municipalities
Allier #FRK11 Moulins, Montluçon, Vichy, Gannat, Saint-Pourçain-sur-Sioule, Yzeure, Bourbon-l'Archambault, Néris-les-Bains, Commentry, Cusset, Saint-Yorre, Lapalisse
Cantal #FRK12 Aurillac, Mauriac, Saint-Flour
Haute-Loire #FRK13 Le Puy-en-Velay, Brioude, Yssingeaux
Puy-de-Dôme #FRK14 Clermont-Ferrand, Ambert, Issoire, Riom, Thiers, Cournon-d'Auvergne

Allier , General council of Allier website, and Prefecture website
Cantal, Cantal General Council website and Prefecture website
Haute-Loire, Haute-Loire Regional council website and Prefecture website
Puy-de-Dôme, General Council website and Prefecture website


Is development effective? For observations and comments regarding the development effectiveness and synergy in your province, give comments at this page. You can also express your ideas on what initiatives are most urgently needed. If possible explain why you think so.

Add a New Comment

#EUlgu #tag cloud

#EUlgu tags for NUTS 3 areas Tagcloud

Curated open data for Auvergne (via Knoema)

In the media